Lock ‘n’ Roll Worldwide Leaderboard

Past Hour

Of 86 games played:

1.24,424Anonymous[Mon 7/24/17 8:54pm]

Past 24 Hours

Of 111 games played:

1.260,712Anonymous[Mon 7/24/17 8:11pm]
2.160,419Samantha[Mon 7/24/17 5:25pm]
3.153,804Napoleonnette[Mon 7/24/17 8:35am]
4.85,418Anonymous[Mon 7/24/17 4:44pm]
5.81,291Amalia Castilho De Brito[Mon 7/24/17 6:17am]
6.81,232🍎[Sun 7/23/17 11:34pm]
7.45,115たまみ[Mon 7/24/17 4:39pm]
8.30,473Anonymous[Mon 7/24/17 3:58pm]
9.24,424Anonymous[Mon 7/24/17 8:54pm]

Past Week

Of 269 games played:

1.5,738,792Mother [Thu 7/20/17 12:38am]
2.4,019,104Erik[Fri 7/21/17 1:13pm]
3.2,889,788ango[Tue 7/18/17 12:02am]
4.2,786,351ごえもん[Fri 7/21/17 8:29pm]
5.2,270,105Canada Jim[Mon 7/17/17 9:49pm]
6.1,105,277Pezdrum[Sun 7/23/17 4:20am]
7.1,054,997joyyas[Wed 7/19/17 3:44pm]
8.1,045,633東 のりひこ[Fri 7/21/17 1:15am]
9.428,050SJP[Tue 7/18/17 5:57am]
10.417,523ellie[Thu 7/20/17 3:56am]
11.357,749Lee[Thu 7/20/17 12:10pm]
12.305,570Ako[Fri 7/21/17 2:05am]
13.293,618Samantha[Wed 7/19/17 5:52pm]
14.276,272kazu[Mon 7/17/17 11:51pm]
15.260,712Anonymous[Mon 7/24/17 8:11pm]
16.234,668Anonymous[Tue 7/18/17 5:09pm]
17.213,456zinn[Sun 7/23/17 6:04pm]
18.196,257Napoleonnette[Fri 7/21/17 3:29pm]
19.189,773Napoleonnette[Thu 7/20/17 7:13pm]
20.183,457Par[Sun 7/23/17 11:36am]

Past Month

Of 971 games played:

1.10,138,817hide07100[Sun 7/9/17 6:37am]
2.6,496,410Lansing[Sun 7/16/17 1:55pm]
3.6,279,481Canada Jim[Sat 7/1/17 10:56am]
4.5,738,792Mother [Thu 7/20/17 12:38am]
5.4,886,744Anonymous[Tue 7/11/17 11:34pm]
6.4,019,104Erik[Fri 7/21/17 1:13pm]
7.3,524,746Erik[Sun 6/25/17 6:25am]
8.3,146,039まーじ[Wed 6/28/17 7:45pm]
9.3,111,128deedoodah[Mon 6/26/17 1:00am]
10.3,067,918shinov[Sat 7/1/17 7:40am]
11.2,889,788ango[Tue 7/18/17 12:02am]
12.2,793,935ごえもん[Sat 7/1/17 7:31pm]
13.2,786,351ごえもん[Fri 7/21/17 8:29pm]
14.2,685,160Happy3[Sun 6/25/17 1:27pm]
15.2,526,016安5168[Mon 6/26/17 3:47am]
16.2,445,835See[Mon 7/17/17 12:29pm]
17.2,442,348ごえもん[Thu 6/29/17 7:35pm]
18.2,399,700ごえもん[Fri 7/7/17 2:02pm]
19.2,311,323安5168[Wed 7/5/17 9:10pm]
20.2,270,105Canada Jim[Mon 7/17/17 9:49pm]

Past Quarter

Of 2,836 games played:

1.100,252,196浪漫はどこだ[Sun 5/21/17 4:29am]
2.77,918,048世榮[Mon 5/1/17 8:01pm]
3.50,766,404cat.a.holic[Thu 4/27/17 10:50pm]
4.39,552,365I Need A Life[Fri 6/9/17 7:22pm]
5.38,767,773cat.a.holic[Sat 6/24/17 12:34pm]
6.12,242,110まーじ[Fri 5/26/17 3:28am]
7.10,138,817hide07100[Sun 7/9/17 6:37am]
8.7,365,498Anonymous[Wed 5/17/17 4:18am]
9.7,316,754Lucynka[Thu 5/18/17 12:32pm]
10.6,810,541Heko[Mon 5/22/17 6:19am]
11.6,496,410Lansing[Sun 7/16/17 1:55pm]
12.6,279,481Canada Jim[Sat 7/1/17 10:56am]
13.5,738,792Mother [Thu 7/20/17 12:38am]
14.5,560,128Hampi[Wed 5/24/17 7:56am]
15.5,209,712VMN[Sun 6/18/17 5:00pm]
16.5,090,723Canada Jim[Sun 5/14/17 8:05pm]
17.4,944,581TNK[Sun 5/21/17 11:20pm]
18.4,886,744Anonymous[Tue 7/11/17 11:34pm]
19.4,637,563hide07100[Tue 5/30/17 3:26am]
20.4,368,237Anonymous[Sat 5/13/17 9:57pm]

All Time

Of 807,889 games played:

1.2,147,483,647Ryosuke[Fri 1/31/14 9:58pm]
2.2,147,483,647Ryosuke[Thu 1/30/14 6:35pm]
3.2,007,483,895名鉄バス中部[Tue 11/5/13 6:23am]
4.2,000,064,971DCLight takmi[Tue 11/11/14 2:16pm]
5.2,000,000,814DCLight takmi[Thu 11/13/14 4:46am]
6.1,465,000,000zigokumax[Sat 11/2/13 7:16am]
7.1,465,000,000zigokumax[Sat 11/2/13 7:15am]
8.1,100,000,338DCLight takmi[Tue 11/11/14 1:56pm]
9.513,639,579JamesKu@Taiwan[Tue 1/8/13 9:06am]
10.418,422,584哈姆Taiwan[Wed 8/24/16 1:12am]
11.313,572,947宜禾設計琪森TWN[Tue 12/4/12 7:38am]
12.237,974,738ue[Wed 4/20/16 7:35am]
13.179,664,367Shih Yang(TAIWAN)[Fri 2/28/14 9:48am]
14.163,790,040PaulRice RentonUSA[Tue 11/27/12 8:04pm]
15.149,061,937honda@jpn[Fri 1/24/14 12:01am]
16.146,846,415宜禾設計琪森TWN[Sun 12/8/13 8:33pm]
17.139,950,295JimmyYang TW@[Wed 11/21/12 10:46am]
18.134,335,306たかひろだ〜。[Fri 4/4/14 5:16am]
19.129,978,892Captain[Thu 2/14/13 12:04am]
20.129,233,288明日はどっちだ[Mon 7/1/13 8:22am]