Lock ‘n’ Roll Worldwide Leaderboard

Past Hour

Of 87 games played:

None yet.

Past 24 Hours

Of 90 games played:

1.632,652Ako!![Tue 5/22/18 12:27am]
2.23,863Толкователь[Tue 5/22/18 2:00am]
3.9,083Anonymous[Mon 5/21/18 3:47pm]

Past Week

Of 117 games played:

1.835,891かすみ[Fri 5/18/18 3:16pm]
2.632,652Ako!![Tue 5/22/18 12:27am]
3.320,019アッツ[Sat 5/19/18 10:41pm]
4.82,857アッツ[Fri 5/18/18 7:24am]
5.77,571Koby Gal[Fri 5/18/18 8:35am]
6.35,871アッツ[Fri 5/18/18 5:54am]
7.33,521アッツ[Sat 5/19/18 8:01pm]
8.33,054アッツ[Sat 5/19/18 8:15am]
9.32,785アッツ[Sat 5/19/18 11:35pm]
10.23,863Толкователь[Tue 5/22/18 2:00am]
11.22,625Anonymous[Wed 5/16/18 3:31am]
12.21,349アッツ[Sun 5/20/18 5:40am]
13.20,943Rachel[Sat 5/19/18 6:03pm]
14.20,526Толкователь[Fri 5/18/18 2:20am]
15.13,416アッツ[Sun 5/20/18 6:09am]
16.10,568Anonymous[Wed 5/16/18 8:08am]
17.10,510アッツ[Sat 5/19/18 3:52pm]
18.9,083Anonymous[Mon 5/21/18 3:47pm]

Past Month

Of 207 games played:

1.12,897,783Lucynka[Sat 5/5/18 5:28am]
2.6,571,986Xinhua[Thu 5/10/18 4:34am]
3.2,246,566ぴんこたん (ノД`)(´Д` )[Fri 5/4/18 1:25pm]
4.1,210,786かすみ[Tue 5/1/18 8:20pm]
5.1,189,600ともちゃん[Sun 5/13/18 4:14am]
6.835,891かすみ[Fri 5/18/18 3:16pm]
7.815,012Larebear[Fri 4/27/18 6:44pm]
8.748,937Larebear[Mon 5/7/18 9:01pm]
9.666,162S[Mon 5/14/18 6:05am]
10.632,652Ako!![Tue 5/22/18 12:27am]
11.557,581mihoking[Sat 4/28/18 9:12pm]
12.550,970asa[Sun 4/22/18 11:26pm]
13.484,240Ch[Thu 5/10/18 11:07am]
14.404,826Dad[Fri 4/27/18 9:01am]
15.320,019アッツ[Sat 5/19/18 10:41pm]
16.240,702田代佳行[Sun 5/6/18 2:09am]
17.214,563Christine[Fri 5/11/18 4:52am]
18.185,068lOk[Fri 5/4/18 10:07am]
19.183,874Par[Mon 4/23/18 10:45am]
20.172,861Dad[Fri 4/27/18 4:18pm]

Past Quarter

Of 604 games played:

1.100,802,155哈姆Taiwan[Sun 4/8/18 6:57pm]
2.28,856,576Canada Jim[Thu 3/15/18 6:57pm]
3.13,951,317Anonymous[Sat 3/17/18 4:53pm]
4.12,897,783Lucynka[Sat 5/5/18 5:28am]
5.6,571,986Xinhua[Thu 5/10/18 4:34am]
6.4,938,082M[Thu 3/29/18 10:18am]
7.4,802,795Xinhua[Thu 3/8/18 1:15am]
8.4,660,696Xinhua[Sun 4/22/18 4:01am]
9.3,640,412Nick1[Sun 3/18/18 9:22am]
10.3,491,918M[Thu 4/19/18 11:01am]
11.3,368,993ママ[Thu 3/8/18 2:48am]
12.3,340,994Xinhua[Sat 2/24/18 2:32am]
13.2,280,714Hoh[Wed 4/11/18 4:07pm]
14.2,246,566ぴんこたん (ノД`)(´Д` )[Fri 5/4/18 1:25pm]
15.1,729,084Sully [Wed 4/4/18 9:32pm]
16.1,678,469ともちゃん[Thu 4/19/18 2:12am]
17.1,616,661Sq[Mon 2/26/18 10:56pm]
18.1,210,786かすみ[Tue 5/1/18 8:20pm]
19.1,189,600ともちゃん[Sun 5/13/18 4:14am]
20.990,516show[Sat 3/10/18 1:15am]

All Time

Of 812,473 games played:

1.2,147,483,647Ryosuke[Fri 1/31/14 9:58pm]
2.2,147,483,647Ryosuke[Thu 1/30/14 6:35pm]
3.2,007,483,895名鉄バス中部[Tue 11/5/13 6:23am]
4.2,000,064,971DCLight takmi[Tue 11/11/14 2:16pm]
5.2,000,000,814DCLight takmi[Thu 11/13/14 4:46am]
6.1,465,000,000zigokumax[Sat 11/2/13 7:16am]
7.1,465,000,000zigokumax[Sat 11/2/13 7:15am]
8.1,100,000,338DCLight takmi[Tue 11/11/14 1:56pm]
9.513,639,579JamesKu@Taiwan[Tue 1/8/13 9:06am]
10.418,422,584哈姆Taiwan[Wed 8/24/16 1:12am]
11.313,572,947宜禾設計琪森TWN[Tue 12/4/12 7:38am]
12.237,974,738ue[Wed 4/20/16 7:35am]
13.179,664,367Shih Yang(TAIWAN)[Fri 2/28/14 9:48am]
14.163,790,040PaulRice RentonUSA[Tue 11/27/12 8:04pm]
15.149,061,937honda@jpn[Fri 1/24/14 12:01am]
16.146,846,415宜禾設計琪森TWN[Sun 12/8/13 8:33pm]
17.142,450,714哈姆Taiwan[Sat 9/16/17 7:11am]
18.139,950,295JimmyYang TW@[Wed 11/21/12 10:46am]
19.134,335,306たかひろだ〜。[Fri 4/4/14 5:16am]
20.129,978,892Captain[Thu 2/14/13 12:04am]