Lock ‘n’ Roll Worldwide Leaderboard

Past Hour

Of 87 games played:

None yet.

Past 24 Hours

Of 94 games played:

1.429,579田代佳行[Sun 11/19/17 6:56pm]
2.389,481Anonymous[Sun 11/19/17 6:42pm]
3.345,140Anonymous[Mon 11/20/17 1:37am]
4.108,900Souz[Mon 11/20/17 5:31pm]
5.6,589Domi[Mon 11/20/17 1:30am]
6.6,589Domi[Mon 11/20/17 1:30am]
7.4,824Domi[Mon 11/20/17 1:44am]

Past Week

Of 122 games played:

1.5,349,917Araccho[Tue 11/14/17 6:37am]
2.1,923,224ママ[Sat 11/18/17 12:38am]
3.1,103,195Tboner[Wed 11/15/17 11:50pm]
4.886,254かすみ[Thu 11/16/17 5:20am]
5.638,105Ako!![Thu 11/16/17 9:12am]
6.623,882Anonymous[Sat 11/18/17 9:55pm]
7.495,184B[Wed 11/15/17 5:44am]
8.443,566Anonymous[Fri 11/17/17 1:43am]
9.429,579田代佳行[Sun 11/19/17 6:56pm]
10.415,112Anonymous[Tue 11/14/17 5:37am]
11.389,481Anonymous[Sun 11/19/17 6:42pm]
12.345,140Anonymous[Mon 11/20/17 1:37am]
13.142,018Anonymous[Sat 11/18/17 2:46am]
14.108,900Souz[Mon 11/20/17 5:31pm]
15.53,921Souz[Sun 11/19/17 11:27am]
16.16,341V[Tue 11/14/17 10:17am]
17.14,526Grams[Sun 11/19/17 3:20am]
18.13,349Grams[Wed 11/15/17 8:35pm]
19.10,464Xavier Montes[Sat 11/18/17 9:40pm]
20.9,139Alley Man[Fri 11/17/17 7:00pm]

Past Month

Of 288 games played:

1.5,349,917Araccho[Tue 11/14/17 6:37am]
2.4,532,335sto[Fri 10/27/17 6:34am]
3.3,823,579s[Tue 10/31/17 8:03am]
4.3,053,999Hampi[Fri 10/27/17 12:01am]
5.2,634,339Larebear[Sat 10/28/17 3:03pm]
6.1,923,224ママ[Sat 11/18/17 12:38am]
7.1,555,228Masa[Fri 11/10/17 3:36pm]
8.1,103,195Tboner[Wed 11/15/17 11:50pm]
9.910,555JnBeat Top 000006[Thu 11/9/17 7:35am]
10.886,254かすみ[Thu 11/16/17 5:20am]
11.861,796Tboner[Sun 10/22/17 2:56am]
12.821,113B[Sat 10/28/17 3:52pm]
13.638,105Ako!![Thu 11/16/17 9:12am]
14.623,882Anonymous[Sat 11/18/17 9:55pm]
15.569,456JUN[Mon 11/6/17 5:03am]
16.567,081Masa[Sun 11/12/17 2:01am]
17.495,184B[Wed 11/15/17 5:44am]
18.492,517B[Fri 11/10/17 9:08pm]
19.491,915Larebear[Fri 11/10/17 12:08pm]
20.443,566Anonymous[Fri 11/17/17 1:43am]

Past Quarter

Of 1,666 games played:

1.142,450,714哈姆Taiwan[Sat 9/16/17 7:11am]
2.35,791,880cat.a.holic[Wed 9/13/17 4:56am]
3.13,287,612Pinnipal[Thu 9/14/17 2:28pm]
4.10,098,803Anonymous[Wed 8/30/17 12:16am]
5.9,322,164けいいち\(^o^)/[Tue 9/5/17 4:11pm]
6.8,855,961Rob[Fri 9/15/17 3:54am]
7.7,943,313dai_AUD[Sun 9/17/17 5:54am]
8.6,491,163quazoo[Wed 10/4/17 11:56pm]
9.5,835,095Canada Jim[Sun 9/3/17 9:47pm]
10.5,424,631E[Thu 9/21/17 2:00pm]
11.5,391,840Canada Jim[Fri 10/20/17 7:52pm]
12.5,349,917Araccho[Tue 11/14/17 6:37am]
13.4,725,683taichi[Wed 9/6/17 2:42am]
14.4,720,393哈姆Taiwan[Wed 9/27/17 9:29am]
15.4,532,335sto[Fri 10/27/17 6:34am]
16.4,066,660🐻🐻🐻[Thu 9/7/17 10:22pm]
17.3,823,579s[Tue 10/31/17 8:03am]
18.3,769,847Long John 1958[Tue 9/5/17 1:36pm]
19.3,556,404Canada Jim[Tue 9/26/17 8:35pm]
20.3,518,098イトー[Mon 9/11/17 5:32am]

All Time

Of 810,920 games played:

1.2,147,483,647Ryosuke[Fri 1/31/14 9:58pm]
2.2,147,483,647Ryosuke[Thu 1/30/14 6:35pm]
3.2,007,483,895名鉄バス中部[Tue 11/5/13 6:23am]
4.2,000,064,971DCLight takmi[Tue 11/11/14 2:16pm]
5.2,000,000,814DCLight takmi[Thu 11/13/14 4:46am]
6.1,465,000,000zigokumax[Sat 11/2/13 7:16am]
7.1,465,000,000zigokumax[Sat 11/2/13 7:15am]
8.1,100,000,338DCLight takmi[Tue 11/11/14 1:56pm]
9.513,639,579JamesKu@Taiwan[Tue 1/8/13 9:06am]
10.418,422,584哈姆Taiwan[Wed 8/24/16 1:12am]
11.313,572,947宜禾設計琪森TWN[Tue 12/4/12 7:38am]
12.237,974,738ue[Wed 4/20/16 7:35am]
13.179,664,367Shih Yang(TAIWAN)[Fri 2/28/14 9:48am]
14.163,790,040PaulRice RentonUSA[Tue 11/27/12 8:04pm]
15.149,061,937honda@jpn[Fri 1/24/14 12:01am]
16.146,846,415宜禾設計琪森TWN[Sun 12/8/13 8:33pm]
17.142,450,714哈姆Taiwan[Sat 9/16/17 7:11am]
18.139,950,295JimmyYang TW@[Wed 11/21/12 10:46am]
19.134,335,306たかひろだ〜。[Fri 4/4/14 5:16am]
20.129,978,892Captain[Thu 2/14/13 12:04am]