Lock ‘n’ Roll Worldwide Leaderboard

Past Hour

Of 87 games played:

None yet.

Past 24 Hours

Of 88 games played:

1.412,213Anonymous[Sat 1/20/18 1:11am]

Past Week

Of 105 games played:

1.687,991Anonymous[Tue 1/16/18 5:38am]
2.412,213Anonymous[Sat 1/20/18 1:11am]

Past Month

Of 229 games played:

1.14,597,534Anonymous[Mon 1/8/18 5:55pm]
2.3,724,419Xinhua[Thu 1/11/18 6:14am]
3.2,540,690Lansing[Sun 12/31/17 2:33pm]
4.2,374,233Tboner[Wed 1/10/18 10:47pm]
5.2,118,541VMN[Fri 12/29/17 7:38am]
6.1,672,824Tboner[Fri 12/29/17 2:18pm]
7.1,379,148Tboner[Sun 12/24/17 2:46am]
8.1,179,387Tboner[Wed 1/3/18 1:12am]
9.970,857Tboner[Sun 1/7/18 10:43am]
10.943,726Marilena[Tue 1/9/18 8:23am]
11.860,531Anonymous[Fri 1/12/18 9:39pm]
12.794,639Dwills[Fri 1/5/18 4:57pm]
13.687,991Anonymous[Tue 1/16/18 5:38am]
14.672,892Anonymous[Fri 1/5/18 4:51am]
15.614,993Anonymous[Sun 12/31/17 5:47pm]
16.543,428Anonymous[Tue 1/9/18 4:40am]
17.427,431田代佳行[Tue 1/2/18 6:34pm]
18.427,334Anonymous[Sat 12/23/17 12:22am]
19.412,213Anonymous[Sat 1/20/18 1:11am]

Past Quarter

Of 645 games played:

1.14,597,534Anonymous[Mon 1/8/18 5:55pm]
2.7,364,128UNO[Mon 12/18/17 7:50pm]
3.5,349,917Araccho[Tue 11/14/17 6:37am]
4.4,532,335sto[Fri 10/27/17 6:34am]
5.4,305,720sto[Sun 12/10/17 4:28am]
6.3,946,134Hampi[Sat 12/2/17 11:40pm]
7.3,823,579s[Tue 10/31/17 8:03am]
8.3,724,419Xinhua[Thu 1/11/18 6:14am]
9.3,053,999Hampi[Fri 10/27/17 12:01am]
10.3,000,720Larebear[Sun 12/17/17 8:53pm]
11.2,809,134Tboner[Mon 12/18/17 4:00am]
12.2,634,339Larebear[Sat 10/28/17 3:03pm]
13.2,540,690Lansing[Sun 12/31/17 2:33pm]
14.2,374,233Tboner[Wed 1/10/18 10:47pm]
15.2,118,541VMN[Fri 12/29/17 7:38am]
16.1,976,098ママ[Tue 12/12/17 12:16am]
17.1,923,224ママ[Sat 11/18/17 12:38am]
18.1,780,850asa[Thu 11/30/17 4:17am]
19.1,737,372S[Sat 12/2/17 6:34pm]
20.1,672,824Tboner[Fri 12/29/17 2:18pm]

All Time

Of 811,484 games played:

1.2,147,483,647Ryosuke[Fri 1/31/14 9:58pm]
2.2,147,483,647Ryosuke[Thu 1/30/14 6:35pm]
3.2,007,483,895名鉄バス中部[Tue 11/5/13 6:23am]
4.2,000,064,971DCLight takmi[Tue 11/11/14 2:16pm]
5.2,000,000,814DCLight takmi[Thu 11/13/14 4:46am]
6.1,465,000,000zigokumax[Sat 11/2/13 7:16am]
7.1,465,000,000zigokumax[Sat 11/2/13 7:15am]
8.1,100,000,338DCLight takmi[Tue 11/11/14 1:56pm]
9.513,639,579JamesKu@Taiwan[Tue 1/8/13 9:06am]
10.418,422,584哈姆Taiwan[Wed 8/24/16 1:12am]
11.313,572,947宜禾設計琪森TWN[Tue 12/4/12 7:38am]
12.237,974,738ue[Wed 4/20/16 7:35am]
13.179,664,367Shih Yang(TAIWAN)[Fri 2/28/14 9:48am]
14.163,790,040PaulRice RentonUSA[Tue 11/27/12 8:04pm]
15.149,061,937honda@jpn[Fri 1/24/14 12:01am]
16.146,846,415宜禾設計琪森TWN[Sun 12/8/13 8:33pm]
17.142,450,714哈姆Taiwan[Sat 9/16/17 7:11am]
18.139,950,295JimmyYang TW@[Wed 11/21/12 10:46am]
19.134,335,306たかひろだ〜。[Fri 4/4/14 5:16am]
20.129,978,892Captain[Thu 2/14/13 12:04am]